Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Teoh Yang KhoonKetua Pengarangteoh@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
2Lim Meng PiewTimbalan Ketua Pengaranglimp@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
3Lai Wee MengTimbalan Ketua Pengaranglwmeng@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
4Tham Chooi FoongTimbalan Ketua Pengarang03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
5Ho Mei KuanTimbalan Ketua Pengarang03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
6Lee Pei PeiTimbalan Ketua Pengarangpplee@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
7Loh Yee WeiPenolong Ketua Pengarang, Berita Bisnes dan Media Digital03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
8Chin Chee YounPengarang Eksekutif / Sub Editorcychin@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
9Yeong Kah ChoonPengarang Eksekutif (Crime News)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
10Yeow The LeePengarang Eksekutif (Sports Desk)terryyeow@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
11Ng Teit YinPengarang Eksekutif (Feature)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
12Lee Ai LeePengarang Eksekutif (Entertainment Desk)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
13Chong Kum KheenPengarang Berita (General News)ckk@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
14Ching Soo BooiPengarang Berita (General News)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
15Swah Took MengPenolong Pengarang Berita (General News)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
16Foo Yun WeiPengarang Berita (General News)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
17Chat Mee EangPenolong Pengarang Berita (Central Region News)03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
18Chin Yoke MingPenolong Ketua Berita Wilayah Tengah / Metro Desk03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
19Loh Yee WeiKetua Meja Perniagaanyeewei@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
20Loh Giak KiamKetua Meja Jenayahchinapresscrime@yahoo.com03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
21Low Shoo LingKetua Bahagian Komersial (Supplement)sllow@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
22Wan Liy KuenKetua Berita Luar Negaranewscentre@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
23Chai Yin FunKetua Meja Rencanayinfun@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
24Ang Koon SinPenolong Ketua pengarang Hiburan03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
25Seow Li SiPengarang Rencana Komersilsamwong@chinapress.com.my03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
26Chai Kean SengKetua Fotografi03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
27Seng Son PhengKetua Editor Reka Bentuk Grafik03 2289 6363/620003 2282 5327/03 2289 6363
28Lee Kuan HweePengurusJohor
29Lim Kin BuiPengurusMelaka
30Leong Fook NyenPengurusNegeri Sembilan
31Liew Nyok MoiPengurusPerak
32Lee Woon WeiPengurusPantai Timur
33Lim Kek HongPengurusWilayah Timur