Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Tiong Ik KingPengerusi Kumpulan Media Chinese International Limited (MCIL)03 7965 888803 7958 5418
2Francis Tiong Kiew ChiongPengarah Eksekutif & Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif Kumpulan MCILftiong@sinchew.com.my03 7965 888803 7958 5418
3Tiong ChoonPengarah Eksekutif Kumpulan MCIL03 7965 888803 7958 5418
4Leong Chew MengPengarah Eksekutif Kumpulan MCIL03 7965 888803 7958 5418
5Eugene Wong Khang YenPengarah Eksekutif & Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif Kumpulan Sin Chew Media Corporation Bhd (SCMC)eugenewong@sinchew.com.my03 7965 883303 7965 8517
6Koo ChengPengarah Eksekutif SCMC & Ketua Pegawai Eksekutif Sin Chew Dailyckoo@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877803 7955 6881
7Kuik Cheng KangKetua Pengarangckkuik@sinchew.com.my03 7965 878103 7957 9061
8Datuk Pook Ah LekPengarah Editorialalpook@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877303 7957 9061
9Lim Sue GoanKetua Pengarang Eksekutifsglim@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877703 7955 6881
10Tay Tian YanKetua Pengarang Eksekutiftytay@sinchew.com.my03 7965 840603 7955 6849
11Chen Yoke LimTimbalan Ketua Pengarang Eksekutifcyl@sinchew.com.my03 7965 855303 7955 8545
12Peh Eu ChenTimbalan Ketua Pengarang (Editorial)editorial@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877003 7955 6881
13Low Sow WanTimbalan Ketua Pengarang (Bisnes)business@sinchew.com.my03 7965 871003 7955 6849
14Ng Sheau HorngTimbalan Ketua Pengarang (Pemberitaan)newsroom@sinchew.com.my03 7965 851103 7955 6881
15Choo Joon KianTimbalan Ketua Pengarang (Berita/Media Sosial)newsroom@sinchew.com.my03 7965 856603 7955 6881
16Tee How HuatPengarang Eksekutif (Editorial)hhtee@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877003 7955 6881
17Hwn Yaul LenPengarang Eksekutif (Topik Khusus)newsroom@sinchew.com.my03 7965 877603 7955 6881
18Fong Kah KheePengarang Eksekutif (Berita Tempatan)newsroom@sinchew.com.my03 7965 869303 7955 6881
19Tan Lay PengPengarang Beritanewsroom@sinchew.com.my03 7965 887503 7955 6881
20Oii Chun LinKetua Rencanaooicl@sinchew.com.my03 7965 852303 7955 8545
21Yoong Soo LeeyKetua Berita Antarabangsaeditorial@sinchew.com.my03 7965 870103 7955 6881
22Ting Eng FuanKetua Meja Bisnesbusiness@sinchew.com.my03 7965 870303 7955 6849
23Wong Yann YokeKetua Meja Hiburanentertainment@sinchew.com.my03 7965 855203 7955 6849
24Cheok Tuan CheeKetua Meja Sukansports@sinchew.com.my03 7965 878603 7955 6881
25Tan Teng HanKetua Meja Metrometro@sinchew.com.my03 7965 878803 7955 6881
26Chin Chee SoongTimbalan Ketua PemberitaKlangcschin@sinchew.com.my03 3343 383303 3343 3760
27Foo Hoy LeongKetua PemberitaNegeri Sembilanhoyleong@sinchew.com.my06 761 9800 / 06 761 982206 761 3842
28Sim Paul SengKetua PemberitaMelakasimps@sinchew.com.my06 284 5088 / 06 284 509106 284 5099
29Wong Chuan YihKetua PemberitaPerakchuanyih@sinchew.com.my05 208 8888 / 05 288 899605 208 8999 / 05 208 8997
30Ho Wan MeeKetua Pemberita KananPerakhowm@sinchew.com.my04 222 6666 / 04 222 667705 222 6660 / 05-222 6678
31Chua Chin JooKetua Pemberita (Pulau Pinang, Kedah & Perlis)Pulau Pinang, Kedah & Perlischuacj@sinchew.com.my04 977 321604 732 0795
32Pang Yon HingKetua Pemberita (Pahang, Kelantan & Terengganu(Pulau Pinang, Kedah & Perlisyhpang@sinchew.com.my09 622 441909 622 7748
33Lee Shaw YunKetua PemberitaPulau Pinang, Kedah & Perliscpsabah@gmail.com088 393 222088 393 212
34Chin Yik SoonKetua Pemberita (Sarawak)Sarawakeastmsia@sinchew.com.my082 343 818082 344 610
35Tan Lee ChinKetua Pegawai Operasi (Kandungan & Komersial)Sarawakleechin@sinchew.com.my03 7965 888103 7965 8458