Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Ding Lee LeongKetua Pengarang / Pengurus Besar Kanandingll@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 38903 2698 6112 / 8668
2Yung Chea LingTimbalan Ketua Pengarangyungcl@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 39503 2693 9115
3Leong Pow LoongTimbalan Ketua Pengarangleongpl@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 329
4Tang Meng WeiPengarang Beritatanmw@orientaldaily.com.my / news@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 32003 2693 9115
5Lee Pik SanPengarang Beritaleeps@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 34303 2693 9115 / 2694 9115
6Lim Pei XuanTimbalan Pengarang Rencanalimpx@orientaldaily.com.my / feature@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 38103 2693 9115
7Goh Wei ChiatTimbalan Pengarang Sukangohwc@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 35703 2694 9115
8Yee Hui FangTimbalan Pengarang Meja Hiburanyeehf@orientaldaily.com.my / en@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 30703 2694 7115
9Lian Jin KiatWartawan Senior (Meja Jenayah)lianjk@orientaldaily.com.my03 2691 6336 samb. 39003 2693 6337
10Ooi Yee HoonTimbalan Ketua Biro, Pusat Berita Wilayah Utaraooiyh@orientaldaily.com.my / penang@orientaldaily.com.my04 2266 63904 2281 399
11Soo Khong ChinTimbalan Ketua Biro, Pusat Berita Peraksookc@orientaldaily.com.my / perak@orientaldaily.com.my05 2543 94905 2555 428
12Kew Li WenWartawanmelaka@orientaldaily.com.my06 2867 707 / 26 2867 70806 2867 712
13Foo Shih YuhKetua Biro Wilayah Selatanfoosy@orientaldaily.com.my / johor@orientaldaily.com.my07 3332 98807 3330 827
14Loy Hon FaiWartawanDaerah Klang
15Lim Lee HongWartawanDaerah Seremban
16Looi Ah LaiWartawanDaerah Taiping05 8058 958