Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Chan Aun KuangKetua Pengarangchanak@eNanyang.my
2Sim Wai YengKetua Pengarang Eksekutifwaiyeng@eNanyang.my
3Wong Siew PengPenasihat Pengarangwsp@eNanyang.my
4Yong Kwai FongTimbalan Ketua Pengarangyongkf@eNanyang.my
5Chew Hock ChoonPengarang Eksekutif (Berita)chewhc@eNanyang.my
6Tan Wah ChePengarang Eksekutif (Berita Antarabangsa)tanwc@eNanyang.my
7Hoo Sue LingPengarang Eksekutif (Rencana)hooling@eNanyang.my
8Choy Siew MeiPengarang Beritachoysm@eNanyang.my
9Tang Lai WahPenolong Pengarang Beritatanglw@eNanyang.my
10Ha Kok MunPengarang (Ekonomi)hakm@eNanyang.my
11Yong Seet PingPengarang Sukanyongsp@eNanyang.my
12Lai Kin ThartKetua Pengarang Grafik (Design)laikt@eNanyang.my
13Shim Hooi WooiEditor Fotophoto@eNanyang.my
14KosongPengurusPulau Pinang04 2612 13704 2612 157
15Lee Hoon TiongPengurusJohorleeht@eNanyang.my07 3332 76007 3330 327
16KosongPengurusMelaka06 2825 60506 2823 293
17Wong Pei ShiPengurusPerakwongps@eNanyang.my05 2541 24605 2541 207
18KosongPengurusSelangor03 3344 415503 3344 2566
19Tan Chiew MeePengurusNegeri Sembilantancm@eNanyang.my06 7621 71606 7624 191
20Chua Peck HoonKetua Perihal KomersialPahangchuaph@eNanyang.my09 5665 23309 5667 233