Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Lee Hin ChanPengurus Besarleehc@kwongwah.com.mysamb. 311
2Lin Seng HuatPemangku Pengurus Besarshlin@kwongwah.com.mysamb. 611
3Lim Seong EngKetua Pengarangpcs6948@gmail.comsamb. 222
4Chew Hui NyPenolong Pengurus Besarbrandachn@gmail.comsamb. 333
5Teoh Yee SeongPenolong Ketua Pengarangysteoh@kwongwah.com.mysamb. 223
6Tee Hor YeanPenolong Ketua Pengaranghoryean@kwongwah.com.mysamb. 225
7Yew Meng GinKetua Wartawanmgyew217@hotmail.comsamb. 253
8Lim Hai HuatPengurusBiro Negeri (Butterworth)tanjungtimur@yahoo.com04 313 218104 313 0739
9Lim Hai HuatPengurusBiro Negeri (Bukit Mertajam)tanjungtimur@yahoo.com04 539 569004 539 2179
10Ng Yee MinPenolong Ketua PengarangBiro Negeri (Kuala Lumpur)jimmynym@gmail.com03 2142 1402 / 03 2142 529303 2145 1678
11Tan Boon HoiPengurusBiro Negeri (Alor Setar)hooi388@hotmail.com04 7322 82204 7329 848
12Gee Hui LanWartawanBiro Negeri (Kangar)gee0208@live.com
13Low Pang LingPengurusBiro Negeri (Sungai Petani)pangling22@hotmail.com / sungaipetani@kwongwah.com.my
14Kong Hon MunPengurusBiro Negeri (Sungai Petani)hmkong470@gmail.com