Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Media Media Cetak
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Farah HussamuddinKetua Pegawai OperasiPengurusanfarah@karangkraf.com
2Rozaid Abdul RahmanKetua Pengarang KumpulanPengurusanrozaid@sinarharian.com.my
3Mohd Nor Azmi TarmiziEditor BeritaKandungan Beritaazmi.tarmizi@sinarharian.com.my
4Ong Boon TeckTimbalan Editor BeritaKandungan Beritaongbt@sinarharian.com.my
5Badruldin ZakariaTimbalan Editor BeritaKandungan Beritabadruldin@sinarharian.com.my
6Mohd Zuki PilehTimbalan Editor BeritaKandungan Beritamohd.zuki@sinarharian.com.my
7Junhairi AlyasaPenolong Editor EksekutifKandungan Beritajunhairi@sinarharian.com.my
8Ruzy Adila IdrisEditor BeritaKandungan Berita Digitalruzy.adila@sinarharian.com.my
9Zamri RambliEditorKandungan Premiumzamri.rambli@sinarharian.com.my
10Meen TahrinEditor KumpulanSinar Islam/ Turbo/ E-Trend/ Femina/ Sihat Aktifmeen.tahrin@sinarharian.com.my
11Mazlina Abdul MajidEditorGPSmazlina@sinarharian.com.my
12Najwa GhazaliEditor KumpulanKandungan Komersialnajwa@sinarharian.com.my
13Mohd Hanafiah HashimEditorKandungan Komersialmohd.hanafiah@sinarharian.com.my
14Airol Fadley LiminPengurusIklanairol.fadley@sinarharian.com.my
15Nik Justin Nik Mohd AriffinPengurusPemasarannik.justin@sinarharian.com.my
16Naquiah Muhamad NorEksekutif KananOperasi Penerbitan / Strategi & Pelaksanaan Digitalnaquiah@karangkraf.com