Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

BLUINC Penerbitan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato Mohd Ibrahim Mohd NorPengerusi Eksekutif03 7952 700103 7960 9979
2Datin Azliza Ahmad TajuddinKetua Pegawai Eksekutifazliza@bluinc.com.my03 7952 704103 7960 3894
3Aster LimEditor Pengurusan Kumpulanasterlim@bluinc.com.my03 7952 706103 7960 0148
4natasha KraalEditor Pengurusannkraal@bluinc.com.my03 7952 704503 7960 0148
5Eireen Ooipengarah Kreatifeireenooi@bluinc.com.my03 7952 704503 7960 0148
6Zulkifli sulaimanpengarah Kreatifzulkiflisulaiman@bluinc.com.my03 7952 712203 7960 0148