Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Perpaduan Negara (KPN) Kerajaan

KEMENTERIAN PERPADUAN NEGARA
Aras 5 – 10, Blok F9, Parcel F,
Lebuh Perdana Timur,
Presint 1, 62000 Putrajaya, MALAYSIA

Tel: +603-8091 8000

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Datuk Halimah Mohamed SadiqueMenterihalimahsadique@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18001
2Haliza AbdullahSetiausaha Politikhalizaabd@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18012
3Hartini RabuSetiausaha Sulit Kananhartini@perpaduan.gov.my03-8091 18013
4Lee Hock KeongSetiausaha Akhbarkeong@perpaduan.gov.my03-8091 18016
5Nurul Ain Md AliPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (1)nurulainali@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18015
6Mohd Zulkernain Iskandar RamleePegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (2)zulkernain@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18017
7Mohd Azri Bin SalmanSetiausaha Sulitmohdazri@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18014
8Nur Rafidah Md NapiPembantu Setiausaha Pejabatrafidah.mn@perpaduan.gov.my03 8091 18201
9Rina Kamalia Binti KamarulzamanPembantu Setiausaha Pejabatrinakamalia@perpaduan.gov.my03-8091 8212