Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Kerja Raya (KKR) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Eddin Syazlee ShithTimbalan Menteri Kerja RayaPejabat Timbalan Menterieddinsyazlee@kkr.gov.my
2Masliza Repi Ahmad RepiSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Timbalan Menterimasliza.repi@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4009 / 5376
3Rizzal DollahSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Timbalan Menteririzzal@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4017 / 5375
4Jamali SalamSetiausaha SulitPejabat Timbalan Menterijambali@kkr.gov.my03-27714083 / 5376
5Farahiah Mohd ZubirPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Timbalan Menterifarahiah@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4083 / 5385