Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan (KWP) Kerajaan

Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan
Blok 1 & Blok 2, Menara Seri Wilayah
Presint 2, 62100 Putrajaya

 

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1YB Datuk Seri Jalaluddin bin AliasTimbalan MenteriPejabat Timbalan Menterijalaluddin@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799903 8889 4414
2Nor Akmal Mat SarimSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Timbalan Menterinorakmal@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799803 8889 4414
3Farahida binti JamaludinSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Timbalan Menterifarahida@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799703 8889 4414
4Sarfarizmal bin Md SaadSetiausaha SulitPejabat Timbalan Menterisarfarizmal@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799503 8889 4414
5Mohamad Sulaiman bin Misran @ MisronPegawai Tugas-Tugas KhasPejabat Timbalan Menterisulaiman@kwp.gov.my03 8889 4414
6Muhammad Firdaus bin MustafaKoperalPejabat Timbalan Menteri03 8889799803 8889 4414
7Norazmi bin Abdul ManapPemandu KenderaanPejabat Timbalan Menteri03 8889 4414
8Ahmad Fahmi bin Abdul RazaliPembantu OperasiPejabat Timbalan Menteriahmadfahmi@kwp.gov.my03 8889 4414