Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Kerja Raya (KKR) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Haji Fadillah Haji YusofMenteri Kanan Kerja RayaPejabat Menterifadillah@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4018
2Normi HassanSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menterinormi@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4036
3Roshiela Abd RasipSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menteriroshiela@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4019
4Kamalludin Haji IsmailSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterikamalludin@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4012
5Hamzah BrahimSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterihamzah@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4016
6Misiah TaibSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterimisiah@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4073
7Mohamed Syamil Saiful BahriSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterisyamil@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4013
8Reduwan SallehPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterireduwan@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4001
9Ir Mat Rosly Mat DaudPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterimrosly@kkr.gov.my03-2771 4009