Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Tenaga Dan Sumber Asli (KETSA) Kerajaan

KEMENTERIAN TENAGA DAN SUMBER ASLI (KETSA)
Wisma Sumber Asli,
No.25 Persiaran Perdana,
Presint 4, 62574
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel : 03-8000 8000
Faks : 03-8889 2672

 

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1YB Datuk Seri Takiyuddin bin HassanMenteriPejabat Menteritakiyuddin@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1636
2Siti Hajar binti Mohd AliSetiausaha Pejabat (Menteri)Pejabat Menterihajar@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1637
3Mohd Syahir bin Che SulaimanSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterisyahir.sulaiman@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1639
4Noor Azhanawati binti KosinSetiausaha Pejabat (SUPOL)Pejabat Menteriazhanawati@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1643
5Salwati Binti Md ShahdinSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterisalwati@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1647
6Dr. Mohd Hanif bin YaacobPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (1)Pejabat Menterihanif@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1674
7Mohamad Sahrulnizam bin Mat RashidPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (2)Pejabat Menterisahrulnizam@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1639
8Syed Ahmad Fadhli bin Syed Mahmad HadzariPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (3)Pejabat Menteriahmad.fadhli@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1649
9Dang Fatiha binti Ahmad SubkiSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteridangfatiha@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1648
10Ahmad Aizuddin bin Mohamed RushdiSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menteriaizuddin.rushdi@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1521
11Chu Yen ChinPembantu TadbirPejabat Menterichuyenchin@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1641
12Ahmad Syazani bin Fathil SuhairiPembantu OperasiPejabat Menteriahmadsyazani@ketsa.gov.my03 8886 1644
13Rosman bin Shamsu WalkhamarPengawal PengiringPejabat Menterirosman@ketsa.gov.my
14Muhammad bin Mohammad AzmiPemanduPejabat Menterimuhammad.azmi@ketsa.gov.my
15Chu Yen ChinPemanduPejabat Menterizafri@ketsa.gov.my