Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Pelancongan, Seni Dan Budaya Malaysia (MOTAC) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato Sri Hajah Nancy ShukriMenteri Pelancongan Seni dan Budaya MalaysiaPejabat Menterinancyshukri@motac.gov.my03 8891 700103 8891 7011
2Rudi AffandiSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterirudiaffandi@motac.gov.my03 8891 700603 8891 7011
3Nur Isnita SabarSetiausaha Pejabat (SUSK)Pejabat Menterinurisnita@motac.gov.my03 8891 700303 8891 7011
4Mohammed Kamaluddin Mohd EffendieSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterikamalfendie@motac.gov.my03 8891 701003 8891 7011
5Octovia Anak WillieSetiausaha Pejabat (SUPOL)Pejabat Menterioctovia@motac.gov.my03 8891 700503 8891 7011
6Syeliza BasriSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterisyeliza@motac.gov.my03 8891 700803 8891 7011
7McFarizsa DanielSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterimcfarizsa@motac.gov.my03 8891 700903 8891 7011
8Wan Ahmad Syazwan Wan IsmailPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterisyaz.ismail@motac.gov.my03 8891 702303 8891 7011
9Mohd Amin AsisPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menteriamin.asis@motac.gov.my03 8891 701503 8891 7011