Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan (KWP) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Tan Sri TPr. Annuar Haji MusaMenteri WilayahPejabat Menteriannuarmusa@kwp.gov.my03 8889 787803 8889 1411
2Syazana Ilya AB. RahimSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menterisyazana.ilya@kwp.gov.my03 8889 781903 8889 1411
3Dato' Rubiyah Abd. RahmanSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterirubiyah@kwp.gov.my03 8889781903 8889 1411
4Mohd Fadhil Muhamad YusofPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (1)Pejabat Menterimfadhil@kwp.gov.my03 8892364203 8889 1411
5Mohammad Azam IsmailPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (2)Pejabat Menteriazam@kwp.gov.my03 8892 368403 8889 1411
6Datuk Tun Faisal AzizSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteritunfaisal@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799403 8889 1411
7Tengku Ainifarihin Tengku AbdullahSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menteritengkuain@kwp.gov.my03 8889 787603 8889 1411