Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan (KWP) Kerajaan

Kementerian Wilayah Persekutuan 
Aras 4, Blok 2,
Menara Seri Wilayah,
62100 Presint 2, Putrajaya
Tel : 03 – 8889 1411
Faks : 03-8889 7957

 

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1YB Dato' Seri Dr. Shahidan bin KassimMenteri Wilayah Persekutuan (YBM)Pejabat Menterishahidan@kwp.gov.my03 8889 787803 8889 1411
2Norsalihan binti ZulkefleSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menterinorsalihan@kwp.gov.my03 8889 781903 8889 1411
3Ahmad Fajarazam bin Abdul JalilSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menteriahmfajar@kwp.gov.my03 8889 781903 8889 1411
4Mohamed Nizham bin Abdullah HamidiSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterinizham@kwp.gov.my03 8889 787603 8889 1411
5Norshazlina binti Nor AzmanSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterishazlina@kwp.gov.my03 8889 799403 8889 1411
6KosongSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menteri-03 8889 760103 8889 1411
7YBhg. Datuk Mahadhir SulaimanPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IPejabat Menterimahadhir@kwp.gov.my03 8892 3642 03 8889 1411
8YBhg. Datuk Haji Ramlan bin Haji Shahean @ AskolaniPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IIPejabat Menteriramlan@kwp.gov.my03 8892 368403 8889 1411
9Noor Hairi bin Noor MohammedPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IIIPejabat Menterinoorhairi@kwp.gov.my03 8892 369203 8889 1411
10KosongPembantu Setiausaha PejabatPejabat Menteri--03 8889 1411
11Azrol bin AzizanPembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi)Pejabat Menteriazrol@kwp.gov.my03 8889 768803 8889 1411
12KosongKoperalPejabat Menteri-- 03 8889 1411
13Mohd Jefri bin JamelPemandu KenderaanPejabat Menterijefri.jamel@kwp.gov.my-03 8889 1411
14Muhammad Shuib bin RamlanPembantu OperasiPejabat Menterishuib@kwp.gov.my03 8889 113103 8889 1411