Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Sains, Teknologi Dan Inovasi (MOSTI) Kerajaan

Blok C5 Aras 7
Kompleks C, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan,
62662, Putrajaya.
Tel : 03 8000 8000
Faks : 03 8888 1818

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Dr. Adham Bin BabaMenteri Sains, Teknologi dan InovasiPejabat Menteriddradham@mosti.gov.my03 8889 1818
2Datuk Norshida Binti IbrahimSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterinorshida.i@mosti.gov.my03 8885 801103 8889 1818
3Muhammad Syukri Bin IbrahimSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterisyukri.ibrahim@mosti.gov.my03 8885 801203 8889 1818
4Nurulhuda Binti Abd AzizSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteriyuyuaziz@mosti.gov.my03 8885 881103 8889 1818
5Mohd Zaid Bin Mohd IdrusPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterizaid.idrus@mosti.gov.my03 8885 800703 8889 1818
6Dr. Mohd Hafiezulniezam Bin Mohd HasdinPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas IIPejabat Menteri hafiez@mosti.gov.my03 8885 809503 8889 1818
7Aida Najwa Binti AmatSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menteriaida.amat@mosti.gov.my03 8885 827603 8889 1818
8Dr. Shatesh Kumar A/L SangarPegawai KhasPejabat Menterishatesh@mosti.gov.my03 8885 896603 8889 1818
9Muhammad Hassan Bin Abdul JabarPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri hassanjabar@mosti.gov.my03 8885 808803 8889 1818
10Nabilatul Husna Binti Shamsul MunirPegawai KhasPejabat Menterinabilatulhusna@mosti.gov.my03 8885 805003 8889 1818