Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Alam Sekitar Dan Air (KASA) Kerajaan

Blok F11, Kompleks F
Lebuh Perdana Timur, Presint 1
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62000 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel : 03 8091 7000

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Tuan Ibrahim Tuan ManMenteri Alam Sekitar dan AirPejabat Menteriibrahim@kasa.gov.my
2Fezzeaty Mohamad NordinSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menterifezzeaty@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7021
3Muhammad Hidayatullah NasrulSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterihidayat@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7005
4Dr. Mohd Zuhdi MarsukiSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterizuhdi@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7004
5Mior Isfandy Mior AzizaSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteriisfandy@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7013
6Ahmad Nazaruddin MohamedSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterinazaruddin@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7020
7Haji Zaidy Abdul TalibPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterizaidy@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7014
8Mohd Iskandar AmranPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menteriiskandar@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7015
9Muhammad Syahdan ShamsudinPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterisyahdan@kasa.gov.my03-8091 7022