Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Kerja Raya (KKR) Kerajaan

Ibu Pejabat,
Jabatan Kerja Raya,
Jalan Sultan Salahuddin,
50582 Kuala Lumpur.
Tel : 03-2691 9011
Faks : 03-2698 8187

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Ir. Haji Mohamad Zulkefly SulaimanKetua PengarahJabatan Kerja Rayamzulkefly@jkr.gov.my03-2618 842103-2618 8799
2Nurhafizah Abdul RahmanSetiausaha PejabatJabatan Kerja Rayanurhafizah@jkr.gov.my03-2618 842103-2618 8799
3Ir. Mohamad Nazri bin AbdullahPegawai KhasJabatan Kerja Rayamdnazri@kkr.gov.my03-2618 976203-2618 8799
4Ir. Khairul Amir IsahakPegawai KhasJabatan Kerja Rayaamirisahak@kkr.gov.my03-2618 843403-2618 8799
5Sr Shahrul Effendy Ahmad ShahrumPegawai KhasJabatan Kerja Rayaseffendy@jkr.gov.my03-2618 842303 - 2618 8799
6Mohd Nazri AbdullahPegawai KhasJabatan Kerja Rayamdnazri@jkr.gov.my03-2618 976203-2618 8799