Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Tenaga Dan Sumber Asli (KETSA) Kerajaan

INSTITUT PENYELIDIKAN PERHUTANAN MALAYSIA (FRIM)
52109 Kepong,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel : 03-6279 7000
Faks : 03-6273 1314

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dr Ismail ParlanKetua Pengarah ismail@frim.gov.my03 6279 7008
2Amrah TohaSetiausaha Pejabatamrah@frim.gov.my03 6279 7008
3Praveena a/p Balai KerishnanPegawai Tugas-tugas Khaspraveena@frim.gov.my03 6279 7085
4Toh An NeeKetua UnitUnit Komunikasi Korporatannee@frim.gov.my03-6279 7555
5Lim Chung LuPegawai MediaUnit Komunikasi Korporatlimchunglu@frim.gov.my03 6279 7458
6Maria Arlene Jackan SibaPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatmaria@frim.gov.my03 6279 7529