Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Luar Negeri (KLN) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Devrin Anak Jeck Setiausaha BahagianKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamdevrin@kln.gov.my03 8887 4063
2Chenderawasih Abdul MalakKetua Penolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamcwasih@kln.gov.my03 8887 4188
3Mohammed Hosnie Shahiran IsmailKetua Penolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamshahiran@kln.gov.my03 8887 4719
4Mohd Haizul HodPegawai Perhubungan Awam KananKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamhaizul@kln.gov.my03 8887 4582
5Mohd Azlan Mohd SafwanPenolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awammohdazlansafwan@kln.gov.my03 8887 4464
6Muhammad Nur Anuar NordinPenolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awammdanuar@kln.gov.my03 8887 4464
7Nur Athira Hani Binti Abdul Rahman Penolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamathira@kln.gov.my03 8887 4253
8Norfarah Nina OmarPenolong SetiausahaKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamfarahnina@kln.gov.my03 8887 4253
9Nurbaiti BakthirPegawai PeneranganKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamnurbaiti@kln.gov.my03 8887 4486
10Priamalar M GenasonPenolong Pegawai Perhubungan AwamKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamgpriamalar@kln.gov.my03 8887 4409
11Siti Norfarah ZainolSetiausaha PejabatKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamnorfarah@kln.gov.my03 8887 4625
12Thilagaawathy IyyavuSetiausaha PejabatKomunikasi Dan Diplomasi Awamthilaga@kln.gov.my03 8887 4063