Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Sumber Manusia (KSM) Kerajaan

Kementerian Sumber Manusia,
Blok D3 & D4, Kompleks D
62502, PUTRAJAYA, WP PUTRAJAYA
Tel : 03 8000 8000

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Abdul Taib bin AbdillahKetua Seksyen Hal Ehwal KorporatUnit Komunikasi Korporatabdultaib@mohr.gov.my03 8871 1389
2Mohd Azhar MokhtarKetua Seksyen Aduan Dan Khidmat PelangganUnit Komunikasi Korporatazhar@mohr.gov.my03 8886 2337
3Salehuddin KlewanPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatsalehuddin@mohr.gov.my03 8886 5118
4Ahmad Anis Aznan KamilPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatahmad.anis@mohr.gov.my03 8886 6510
5Fatin Nur 'Izzati ZulkifliPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatfatin.zulkifli@mohr.gov.my03 8886 6510
6Syazana IzhamPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatsyazana@mohr.gov.my03 8886 5350
7Che Hasliza Che IdrisPenolong Pegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatche_hasliza@mohr.gov.my03 8886 2341
8Mohammad Saiful Hamid @ AhmedPenolong Pegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatsaiful.hamid@mohr.gov.my03 8886 5701