Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia (KKM) Kerajaan

Aras 3 & 4, Blok E7, Kompleks E
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62590 Putrajaya
Tel: 03 8883 4469 
Faks: 03 888806187

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1KosongKetua Komunikasi KorporatUnit Komunikasi Korporat-03 8883 3469
2Nur Farah Ain FarnohPembantu Setiausaha PejabatUnit Komunikasi Korporatnur.farah@moh.gov.my03 8883 4469
3Za'aba bin Hj. Abu BakarPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatzaaba.ab@moh.gov.my03 8883 3679
4Raymie bin Amiril Pegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatraymie@moh.gov.my03 8883 3815
5Hasnida Bt. SamsudinPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporat-03 8883 2782
6Nor Suraiti MadianuddinPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatnorsuraiti@moh.gov.my03 8883 3651
7Mohd Azmi Abd MajidPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatazmi.majid@moh.gov.my03 8883 4536
8Ropidah MohamadPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporat ropidah.mohamad@moh.gov.my03 8883 4417
9Nurul Jannah Mohd NoorPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatjannah.mdnoor@moh.gov.my03 8883 3496
10Mohd Fadil SharifPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatm.fadil@moh.gov.my03 8883 4469
11Farahdila Wati Mohd Khamde KhuzainiPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatfarahdilawati@moh.gov.my03 8883 3470
12Muhammad Fairus Na' iman bin Mohd FuziPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatfairus.naiman@moh.gov.my03-8883 4469
13 Mona AngPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatmona.ang@moh.gov.my03 8883 3481
14Nur Aishah Husna JaafarPegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporataishah.husna@moh.gov.my03 8883 3499