Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Pengangkutan (MOT) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Muhammad Sabri SallehKetua Komunikasi Korporatsabri@mot.gov.my03 8892 1026
2Nadia Azira Abu BakarSetiausaha Pejabat azira@mot.gov.my03 8892 1027
3Rohani ChikPegawai Penerangan Kananrohaney@mot.gov.my03 8892 1028
4Leelakumari VennayagamPegawai Penerangan leelakumari@mot.gov.my03 8892 1029
5Mohd Rahmat Abdul SukorPegawai Komunikasi Strategik mohdrahmat@mot.gov.my03 8892 1034
6Fatin Mohd YusofPegawai Penerangan fatinyusof@mot.gov.my 03 8892 1030
7Mohamad Zaidi Che HalimPegawai Komunikasi Strategikmohamadzaidi@mot.gov.my03 8892 1523
8Mohammad Ridzwan ThahaPegawai Penerangan ridzwan_thaha@mot.gov.my03 8892 1579
9Nudra Shafini IsmailPegawai Peneranganshafini@mot.gov.my03 8892 1031
10Siti Salwa Abdul RashidPenolong Pegawai Penerangansalwa@mot.gov.my03 8892 1584