Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Perumahan Dan Kerajaan Tempatan (KPKT) Kerajaan

Aras 18, No. 51,
Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4,
62100 Putrajaya
Tel : 03 8891 5012
Faks : 03 8891 5022

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato’ Sri Reezal Merican Naina MericanMenteri Perumahan dan Kerajaan TempatanPejabat Menterireezal.merican@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 50060 8891 5022
2Noraini Binti OthmanSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menterinoraini@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 50060 8891 5022
3Dato' Haji Ahmad Bin DarusSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menteriahmaddarus@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 57740 8891 5022
4Syamsul Erwin Bin Muhamad LagisSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menterierwin@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 501803 8891 5020
5Alina CheongSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterialina@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 55920 8891 5020
6Saiful Azhar Bin ShaharunSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterisaifulazhar@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 534003 8891 5022
7Khairuddin Bin Mohd ZainPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IPejabat Menterikhair@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 500803 8891 5022
8James Koh

Pegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IIPejabat Menterijames@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 500703 8891 5022
9Mohd Ridzuan Bin AmriPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas IIIPejabat Menteriridzuan.amri@kpkt.gov.my03 8891 533403 8891 5022