Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi (KPT) Kerajaan

Kementerian Pengajian Tinggi
Aras 18, No. 2, Menara 2,
Jalan P5/6, Presint 5
62200 W.P. Putrajaya

Tel : 03 8870 6000

Faks : 03 8870 6801

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Datuk Seri Dr. Noraini AhmadMenteri Pengajian TinggiPejabat Menterinoraini.ahmad@mohe.gov.my03 8870 500503 8870 6801
2Datuk Shah Headan bin Ayoob Hussain ShahSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterishah.headan@mohe.gov.my03 8870 500603 8870 6801
3Redhauddin KamaruzamanSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menteriredhauddin@mohe.gov.my03 8870 500303 8870 6801
4Mohd Ainuddin Aliff bin Salehuden Setiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterialiff.salehuden @mohe.gov.my03 8870 500903 8870 6801
5Nurul Yasmin binti AbdullahPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas IPejabat Menteriyasmin.abdullah@mohe.gov.my03 8870 501503 8870 6801
6Muhammad Hatta bin Abdul HalimPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas IIPejabat Menterihatta.halim@mohe.gov.my03 8870 501203 8870 6801
7Suhamdan @ Dani MapanyukriPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterisuhamdan.dani@mohe.gov.my03 8870 501003 8870 6801
8Nurul Najwa Addawiyah ShahidanSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menterinajwa.shahidan@mohe.gov.my03 8870 501903 8870 6801
9Zauyah ZainuddinPegawai KhasPejabat Menterizauyah@mohe.gov.my03 8870 501303 8870 6801
10Mastura binti Mohmad SeliSetiausaha Pejabat SUSKPejabat Menterimastura.mohmad@mohe.gov.my03 8870 500203 8870 6801