Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Dalam Negeri (KDN) Kerajaan

KEMENTERIAN DALAM NEGERI (UNIT KOMUNIKASI KORPORAT)
Blok D1, D2 & D9, Kompleks D
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62546 Putrajaya
Tel : 03 – 8886 8000
Faks : 03 – 8889 1613 / 03 – 8889 1610

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Sharulmizan bin RahmatSetiausaha BahagianUnit Komunikasi Korporatsharulmizan@moha.gov.my03 8886 850103-88891613 / 03-88891610
2Nur Hidayah binti ZakariaSetiausaha PejabatUnit Komunikasi Korporathidayah.zakaria@moha.gov.my03 8886 853303-88891613 / 03-88891610
3Mohd Rizal bin HashimTimbalan Setiausaha BahagianUnit Komunikasi Korporatmrizal@moha.gov.my03 8886 341403-88891613 / 03-88891610
4Mohd Fatiazee Ab AzizKetua Penolong Setiausaha (Pegawai Perhubungan Awam)Unit Komunikasi Korporatmohdfatiazee@moha.gov.my03 8886 340603-88891613 / 03-88891610
5Eparizan binti MansorKetua Penolong SetiausahaUnit Komunikasi Korporateparizan@moha.gov.my03 8886 852403-88891613 / 03-88891610
6Mohamad Khusaini bin Abdul MananPenolong SetiausahaUnit Komunikasi Korporatmkhusaini@moha.gov.my03 8886 845103-88891613 / 03-88891610
7Zubaidi bin Mohd Razat Penolong SetiausahaUnit Komunikasi Korporatzubaidi@moha.gov.my03 8886 803503-88891613 / 03-88891610
8Norzarina binti SanipPenolong Pegawai Perhubungan AwamUnit Komunikasi Korporatnorzarina@moha.gov.my03 8886 340703-88891613 / 03-88891610