Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Pertahanan (MINDEF) Kerajaan
#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Ikmal Hisham Bin Abdul Aziz

Timbalan Menteri Pertahananikmalhisham@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
2Norazniza binti Alias Setiausaha Pejabatnorazniza@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
3Mohammad Iskandar IdrisSetiausaha Sulit Kananiskandar.idris@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
4Kol Jafri bin Sulaiman Penasihat Ketenteraanjafrisulaiman5177@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
5Lt Kol Murad MahmudPembantu Ketenteraan Imurad.mahmud@mod.gov.my03 4012 2005
03 2071 4961
6Lt Kdr Mohd Hazrul bin Harun TLDM Pembantu Ketenteraan IIhazrul.harun@mod.gov.my03 4012 2005
03 2071 5813
7Dato' Mohd Zulkifli MustafaSetiausaha Sulitmohdzulkifli@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
8Ahmad Syah Ejaz IsmailPegawai Tugas-tugas Khassyahejaz@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
9Azizureimey Hj AbdullahPegawai Khasazizureimey@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961
10Zambri UriPegawai Khas Mediazambri.uri@mod.gov.my03 4012 2000
03 2071 4961