Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Dalam Negeri (KDN) Kerajaan

KEMENTERIAN DALAM NEGERI (PEJABAT MENTERI)
Blok D1, D2 & D9, Kompleks D
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62546 Putrajaya
Tel: 03-8000 8000
Faks : 03-88891613 / 03-88891610

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1YB Dato' Seri Hamzah bin ZainudinMenteri Dalam NegeriPejabat Menteridshamzah@moha.gov.my
2YBhg. Dato’ Arifin bin TobiasSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menteriarifin@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
3YBhg. Dato' Mohamed Farid Mohamed ZawawiSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menterimohamedfarid@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
4Zulkifli bin BujangSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menterizulkiflibujang@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
5Datuk Seri Zulkifli bin Noordin Pegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (I)Pejabat Menterizulkifli.noordin@moha.gov.my03 8886 8088
6Prof. Madya Dr. Abd Rasid Abd RahmanPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (II)Pejabat Menteriabdrasid@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
7Zulkifli BujangPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menterizulkiflibujang@moha.gov.my03 8886 8305
8Aimi Syahirah binti Rosman Pegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (III)Pejabat Menteriaimisyahirah@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
9Ahmad Ikhwan bin FadhliSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menteriahmadikhwan@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
10Md Effendi bin Mohd TeridiPegawai KhasPejabat Menterieffendi@moha@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
11Mohd Nasir bin SulaimanPegawai Khas JPNPejabat Menterinasir.sulaiman@moha.gov.my03-8886 8000
11Azrul Hisyam bin AzmanPegawai Khas JIMPejabat Menteriazrulhisyam@moha.my03-8886 8083
12Nik Faranas Suraya binti Nik Syahiran Setiausaha Pejabat (MDN)Pejabat Menterinfsuraya@moha.gov.my03-8886 8007
13Atiqah Solehah binti Arip Setiausaha Pejabat (SUSK)Pejabat Menteriatiqah@moha.gov.my03-8886 8386
14Jumiyati binti Mohd Noh Setiausaha Pejabat (SUPOL)Pejabat Menterijumi@moha.gov.my 03-8886 8250
15Nur Syaza Hanifah binti Mohd Samudi Setiausaha Pejabat (SUA)Pejabat Menterinursyaza@moha.gov.my03-8886 8082