Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kementerian Kementerian Pertahanan (MINDEF) Kerajaan

KEMENTERIAN PERTAHANAN (PEJABAT MENTERI)
Wisma Pertahanan,
Jalan Padang Tembak,
50634 Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-4019 9999
Faks : 03-2071 4551

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Seri Hishammuddin Bin Tun Hussein Menteri Kanan Pertahananhishammuddin@mod.gov.my03 2698 5020
03 2071 4551
2Dato’ Idamoerni binti Zakaria Setiausaha Sulit Kananidamoerni@mod.gov.my03 2691 6540
03 2071 4551
3Abdul Halim bin Abdul Jalil Setiausaha Politikhalim.jalil@mod.gov.my03 4012 1002
03 2071 4551
4Mohd Hafiz bin Ariffin Setiausaha Akhbarhafiz.ariffin@mod.gov.my 03 2694 0814
03 2071 4551
5Wan Shahinur Izran bin Mohammad Salleh Pegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (1)izran@mod.gov.my03 4012 1005
03 2071 4551
6Yaqin Mohamad Khan Pegawai Tugas-tugas Khas (2)yaqin@mod.gov.my03 4012 1008
03 2071 4551
7Natassia binti Md Roslan Pegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (3)natassia@mod.gov.my03 4012 1004
03 2071 4551
8Brig Jen Khairul Anuar Bin Abd AzizPenasihat Ketenteraan (MA1)anuar.aziz@mod.gov.my03 4012 100103 2071 4551
9Lt Kol Ahmad Fitri Bin Othman

Pembantu Penasihat Ketenteraan (MA2)ahmadfitri@mod.gov.my03 4012 1009
03 2071 4551
10Nik Zakirah Farhanis Binti Zakimi Na Rahim

Pembantu Ketenteraan Kanannzakirah@mod.gov.my03 4012 1007
03 2071 4551
11Nurulasikin Binti Mohd Isa

Setiausaha Pejabatnurulasikin@mod.gov.my03 2698 5020
03 2071 4551