Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Jabatan Perdana Menteri (JPM) Kementerian Kerajaan

Aras 15, Blok Menara, Menara Usahawan
No.18, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 2
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62502 Putrajaya.
Tel : 03 8872 7142
Faks : 03 8889 4710

BIL.NAMAJAWATANBAHAGIANEMELTELEFONFAKS
1Datuk Mastura Binti Tan Sri Dato' Mohd YazidTimbalan Menteri Di Jabatan Perdana Menteri (Tugas-Tugas Khas)mastura.yazid@jpm.gov.my03-8872 735003-8889 4710
2Noralina binti MahmoodSetiausaha Pejabatnoralina.m@yahoo.com03-8872 7350
3Abdul Fatah bin Mohd PilusSetiausaha Sulit Kananabdulfatah@jpm.gov.my03-8872 7136
4Mohd Arifin bin Nan @ AdenanSetiausaha Sulitarifin@jpm.gov.my03-8872 7135
5Fadliana binti Abdul GhaniPegawai- Tugas-Tugas Khasfadliana@jpm.gov.my03-8872 7139
6Fadilah binti TajudinPegawai Khasfadilah@jpm.gov.my03-8872 7138
7
8