Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Jabatan Perdana Menteri (JPM) Kementerian Kerajaan

Pejabat Ketua Setiausaha Negara

Aras 4, Blok Timur, Bangunan Perdana Putra
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62502 Putrajaya, Wilayah Persekutuan Putrajaya

Tel: +603 8872 7211 / 7321 / 7212
Faks: +603 8889 4479

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Datuk Seri Mohd Zuki AliKetua Setiausaha Negarazuki@jpm.gov.my03 8872 721103 8889 4479
2Nur Hanisah YusofSetiausaha Pejabathanisah@jpm.gov.my03 8872 721103 8889 4479
3Dr Haniff Zainal AbidinSetiausaha Sulit Kanandr.haniff@jpm.gov.my03 8872 722503 8889 4479
4Nor Izuan JarmiPegawai Khas Inor.izuan@jpm.gov.my03 8872 721603 8889 4479
5Muhammad Akram bin Ab.AzizPegawai Khas IIakram@jpm.gov.my03 8872 732703 8889 4479
6Mohd Abduh Adni@NgatinyPegawai Khas IIImohd.abduh@jpm.gov.my03 8872 722403 8889 4479
7Mega Nopija KhalidiPegawai Khas IVmega.nopija@jpm.gov.my03 8872 722303 8889 4479
8Hasnah AhmadPegawai Khas Mediahasnah@jpm.gov.my03 8872 732903 8889 4479