Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Jabatan Perdana Menteri (JPM) Kementerian Kerajaan

MENTERI DI JABATAN PERDANA MENTERI (TUGAS-TUGAS KHAS)
Aras 13, Blok Menara, Menara Usahawan
No.18, Persiaran Perdana, Presint 2
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan
62100 Putrajaya.
Tel : 03-8872 7003
Faks 03-8888 3100

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Datuk Dr. Haji Abd Latiff
bin Ahmad
Menteri Di Jabatan Perdana Menteri (Tugas-Tugas Khas)latiff@jpm.gov.my03 8872 700303 8888 3100
2Haji Muhammad Islahuddin Bin AbasSetiausaha Politikislahuddin@jpm.gov.my-03 8888 3100
3Khairul Effendy Bin AbdullahSetiausaha Sulit Kanankhairul.effendy@jpm.gov.my03 8880 500103 8888 3100
4Roslan Bin NikmatSetiausaha Sulitroslan.nikmat@jpm.gov.my-03 8888 3100
5Kolonal Omar Bin DaudPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas Iomar.daud@jpm.gov.my03 8880 504903 8888 3100
6Sayed Ahmad Mu'izzuddin Bin Al-Sayed Mohamad @ Tuan Abd AzizPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas IIsayed@jpm.gov.my03 8880 506103 8888 3100
7Azliza Binti AhmadPegawai Tugas-tugas Khas IIIazliza@jpm.gov.my03 8880 506503 8888 3100
8Azrin Bin Mohd ShariffPegawai Khasazrin.shariff@jpm.gov.my03 8880 504703 8888 3100
9Faizah Binti BaharomPegawai Khasfaizah.baharom@jpm.gov.my03 8880 506603 8888 3100
10Fauzianitafarihah Binti SaadPegawai Khasfauzianita@jpm.gov.my03 8880 501703 8888 3100
11Alia Syaffiqa Binti Abdul AzamPegawai Khasaliasyafiqqa@jpm.gov.my03 8880 504403 8888 3100