Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kerajaan PEJABAT KETUA MENTERI

Pejabat Menteri Besar Terengganu
Tingkat 16, Wisma Darul Iman
20503 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu.

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Seri Dr. Ahmad Samsuri MokhtarMenteri Besar TerengganuPejabat Menteri Besarmb@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 60009 6233 612
2Fadilah IsmailSteno PentadbiranPejabat Menteri Besarfadilah5194@gmail.com09 6276 60909 6233 612
3Idham MustafaSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menteri Besaridham@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 60109 6233 612
4Mohd Hasbi Kyairi Ahmad FuadSetiausaha SulitPejabat Menteri Besarhasbikyairi@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 60209 6233 612
5Tuan Haji Muhyidin Abd. RashidSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menteri Besarmuhyidin.rashid@yahoo.com09 6276 60309 6233 612
6Tuan Haji Mohd Adram MusaSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteri Besarmohdadram@gmail.com09 6276 60509 6233 612
7Tuan Haji Wan Haswari Wan AhmadSetiausaha KhasPejabat Menteri Besarwahaswari@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 60409 6233 612
8Tuan Haji Haidar TaslinPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarhaidartaslin@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 55009 6233 612
9Mohd Sabri ZakariaPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarsabrizakaria@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 60609 6233 612
10Wahad OsmanPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarwahadosman@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 55009 6233 612
11Ustaz Nik Muhammad Nasri Nik MalekPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarniknasrimalek@gmail.com09 6276 61409 6233 612
12Ustaz Nik Muhammad Nasri Nik MalekPegawai Khas (Hal Ehwal Wanita)Pejabat Menteri Besarsuskmb@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 61409 6233 612
13Dr. Balachandran Gopal KrishanPegawai Khas (Hal Ehwal Bukan Islam)Pejabat Menteri Besarsuskmb@terengganu.gov.my09 6276 61409 6233 612