Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kerajaan PEJABAT KETUA MENTERI

Pejabat Menteri Besar Selangor
Tingkat 21, Bangunan Sultan Salahuddin
Abdul Aziz Shah (SSAAS)
40503 Shah Alam
Selangor.

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Seri Amirudin Bin ShariMenteri Besar SelangorPejabat Menteri Besaramirudinshari@selangor.gov.my03 5544 701303 5519 0032
2Mahitabanah YusofSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menteri Besarmahitabanah.yusof@selangor.gov.my03 5544 701703 5519 0032
3Mohd Hidayat Mohd SauffiKetua Setiausaha SulitPejabat Menteri Besarhidayat@selangor.gov.my03 5544 701403 5519 0032
4Efa Lia Mohd Abdul LatifSetiausaha Pejabat Kepada Ketua Setiausaha SulitPejabat Menteri Besarefalia@selangor.gov.my03 5544 754203 5519 0032
5Juwairiya ZulkifliSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menteri Besarjuwairiya@selangor.gov.my03 5544 702203 5519 0032
6Mohd Nazri Bin NohPegawai Tugas-tugas KhasPejabat Menteri Besar03 5544 701503 5519 0032
7Saifuddin Shafi MuhammadPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarsaifuddin@selangor.gov.my03 5544 702103 5519 0032
8Wan Mohd Faqqerrurrazzi Firdaus Mohd IsaSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteri Besarwan@selangor.gov.my03 5544 745203 5510 9686
9Khairul Nizam Abu DahariPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarnizamdahari77@gmail.com09 5121 60209 5134 911
10Fadzli Mohamad KamalPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarfadzli773@yahoo.com09 5161 52609 5134 911