Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kerajaan PEJABAT KETUA MENTERI

Pejabat Ketua Menteri Pulau Pinang
Tingkat 28, KOMTAR
10503 Pulau Pinang

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Tuan Chow Kon YeowKetua Menterichowkonyeow@penang.gov.my04 650 511204 261 3003
2StellaFrancise XavierSetiausaha Pejabatstella@penang.gov.my04 650 1291
3Teh Lai HengSetiausaha Politiktehlaiheng@penang.gov.my04 650 128604 261 3003
4Muhamad Azrai Mohamad ZainiSetiausaha Sulit Kananm_azrai@penang.gov.my04 650 128404 261 3003
5Lai Hon MengSetiausaha Sulitlaihonmeng@penang.gov.my04 650 128004 261 3003
6Yap Lee YingSetiausaha Akbarleeyingyap@gmail.com04 650 128704 261 3003
7Nor Diana Mohd ZabidiPegawai Khas (Media)nordiana87@gmail.com04 650 127904 261 3003
8Tharchayeni SubbarowPegawai Khas (Media)tharcha@gmail.com04 650 1278
9Gurmandev Singh Satwant SinghPegawai Khas (Media)mandev@penang.gov.my04 650 1306