Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kerajaan PEJABAT KETUA MENTERI

Pejabat Menteri Besar Perlis
Aras 3, Kompleks Dewan Undangan Negeri
Persiaran Wawasan
01000 Kangar
Perlis.

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato Seri Azlan ManMenteri Besarazlan@perlis.gov.my04 973 888004 976 0900
2Harmizan Abd HalimSetiausaha Politikmizan_pse@yahoo.com04 973 889804 976 0900
3Mohd Zulhilmi ZulkiflySetiausaha Sulit Kananzulhilmi@perlis.gov.my04 973 889904 977 9900
4Azihani Dato AliSetiausaha Sulit Khasazihani.ali@perlis.gov.my04 973 889404 976 0900
5Saiful Daniel Mohd YusofSetiausaha Akhbarsaiful.daniel@perlis.gov.my04 973 889604 976 0900
6Akmariela Ahmad SayutiSetiausaha Pejabatakmariela@perlis.gov.my04 973 888904 977 9900
7Jasreen Earni Meor ShaharudinSetiausaha Pejabatjasreen.earni@perlis.gov.my04 973 889704 977 9900