Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Kerajaan PEJABAT KETUA MENTERI

Pejabat Menteri Besar Pahang
Tingkat 2, Blok A
Wisma Sri Pahang
25503 Kuantan
Pahang.

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1Dato' Sri Wan Rosdy Wan IsmailMenteri Besar PahangPejabat Menteri Besarmb@pahang.gov.my09 516 200009 5157 766
2Norini MuhamadSetiausaha PejabatPejabat Menteri Besarnorini@pahang.gov.my09 5162 34909 5134 911
3Dato' Tajul Razi Abdul AzizSetiausaha PolitikPejabat Menteri Besartajul.razi@pahang.gov.my09 5161 42609 5134 911
4Dato' Haji Md Yusli Ibrahim Mohd YunusSetiausaha Sulit KananPejabat Menteri Besarsuskmb@pahang.gov.my09 5162 34909 5134 911
5Dato' Haji Abdul Wahab Mohamad AliSetiausaha AkhbarPejabat Menteri Besarabdwahab6160@yahoo.com09 5161 22409 5134 911
6Hamizi YaakubKetua Pegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarhamizi.hy@gmail.com09 5161 52609 5134 911
7Nor Lina Muhamad NorPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarnorlina@pahang.gov.my09 5121 69009 5134 911
8Adam Zaidi MahidinPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besaradam.zaidi@pahang.gov.my09 5126 69209 5139 411
9Khairul Nizam Abu DahariPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarnizamdahari77@gmail.com09 5121 60209 5134 911
10Fadzli Mohamad KamalPegawai KhasPejabat Menteri Besarfadzli773@yahoo.com09 5161 52609 5134 911