Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.

Gallery

Contacts

411 University St, Seattle, USA

engitech@oceanthemes.net

+1 -800-456-478-23

Jabatan Perdana Menteri (JPM) Kementerian Kerajaan

PEJABAT PERDANA MENTERI
Blok Utama, Bangunan Perdana Putra,
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62502 Putrajaya, Malaysia
Tel : 03-8888 8000
Faks : 03-8888 3444

#NamaJawatanBahagianEmelTelefonFaks
1YAB Dato’ Sri Ismail Sabri bin YaakobPerdana Menteriismailsabri@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062/804403–8888 3973
2Nadia Wahida binti
Mohamad Maidin
Setiausaha Pejabatnadiawahida@pmo.gov.my03 8888 221103–8888 3973
3YBhg. Dato’ Nor Nazimah binti HashimKetua Setiausaha Sulitnornazimah@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
4YBhg. Datuk Syed Mohd Fazmi bin Sayid MohammadSetiausaha Politikfazmi@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
5YBhg. Dato’ Mohammad Anuar bin Mohd YunusSetiausaha Politikanuar.yunus@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
6YBhg. Dato’ Dr Ananthan SomasundaramSetiausaha Politik-03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
7YBhg. Dato’ Ruhaidini binti Abd KadirPengarah
Media dan Komunikasi Strategik
ruhaidini@pmo.gov.my03-8888 121703–8888 3973
8YBhg. Dato’ Hamitaf bin Haji MustafaPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas (Parlimen)hamitaf@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
9Mohd Hafizzuddin bin Mohd AriffSetiausaha Sulit Kananhafiz.ariff@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
10Hasnol Hadi bin Abd. RahmanPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khashasnolhadi@pmo.gov.my03-8888 8062 / 804403–8888 3973
11Mohd Nor Azmi bin TarzmiSetiausaha Akhbarazmi.tarmizi@pmo.gov.my03-8888 198203–8888 3973
12Asyraf Afnan bin Ahmad MurtadzaSetiausaha Akhbarafnan@pmo.gov.my03-8888 801803–8888 3973
13Muhammad Akmal Fitry bin SuhaimiPegawai Khas (Media)Akmal@pmo.gov.my03-8888 801903–8888 3973
14Amirah binti A. HamidPegawai Khidmat Pelanggan03-8888 806203–8888 3973
15Aswadi binti Abu BakarPegawai Khidmat Pelanggan03-8888 804403–8888 3973